OFFICIAL COVIDSAFE

DISTRIBUTORS & RESELLERS

Finland

Official COVIDSAFE resellers in Finland

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
OFFICIAL RESELLER

GRANO OY

Petri Seppä
+358 40 708 8846
petri.seppa@grano.fi
www.grano.fi

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
OFFICIAL RESELLER

PINTAGROUP OY

Lauri Kinnunen
+358 400 667 614
asiakaspalvelu@pintagroup.fi
www.pintagroup.fi

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
OFFICIAL RESELLER

L&L DINING OY

Kalle Lindroth
+358 45 783 15766
myynti@jaksdeli.fi
www.jaksdeli.fi

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
OFFICIAL RESELLER

SUOMEN ERIKOISTEIPPI OY

Mika Sirro
+358 400 406 608
mika.sirro@erikoisteippi.fi
www.erikoisteippi.fi

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
OFFICIAL RESELLER

IMPORT NUMERO 1 OY

Esa Lauhaluoma
+358 400 622 221
esa.lauhaluoma@nro1.com
www.nro1.com

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
OFFICIAL RESELLER

TEEMUNTEIPPI

Teemu Kivioja
+358 40 833 9558
teemu.kivioja@teemunteippi.fi
www.teemunteippi.fi

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
OFFICIAL RESELLER

EARK OY

Jarkko Härkönen
+358 40 554 4415
jarkko@ashby.fi
www.ashby.fi

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
OFFICIAL RESELLER

VISMA TAMPUURI

Erkki Ahonen
+358 40 746 3263
erkki.ahonen@visma.com
www.visma.fi/tampuuri


Estonia

Official COVIDSAFE resellers in Estonia

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
OFFICIAL RESELLER

MEDPRO EESTI OÜ

Jekaterina Morgen
+372 55 888 29
info@medproeesti.ee
www.medproeesti.ee

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
OFFICIAL RESELLER

SPOT REKLAAM OÜ

Andrus Peedimaa
+372 56 945 400
andrus@spotreklaam.ee
www.spotreklaam.ee

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
OFFICIAL RESELLER

KD MEDICA TECH OÜ

Daisy Eiber
+372 5855 2504
info@kdmedicatech.eu
www.kdmedicatech.eu

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
OFFICIAL RESELLER

CUTNADA OÜ

Eva Väli
+372 522 0597
info@ripvirus.com
www.ripvirus.com

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
OFFICIAL RESELLER

PROTECTPIPE ESTONIA OÜ

Jarkko Härkönen
+358 40 554 4415
jarkko@protectpipe.ee
www.protectpipe.ee


Latvia

Official COVIDSAFE resellers in Latvia

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
OFFICIAL RESELLER

INESTA Consulting and Trading SIA

Hannu Parviainen
+358 400 802 466
+371 2 2323 532
hannu@inesta.net
www.inesta.net


Middle East

Official COVIDSAFE distributor & reseller in the Middle East

COVIDSAFE OFFICIAL RESELLER
EXCLUSIVE MIDDLE EAST DISTRIBUTOR

COVIDSAFE UAE

Kari Laihonen
+971 56879 7390
operations@covidsafemiddleeast.com
www.covidsafemiddleeast.com